You are here

Upcoming Events

  • Feb 25
    Dog Park!
    Feb 25 to Mar 21
    @Ford Gallery

Today’s Events

  • May 5
    First Selections May 05 @Center for Contemporary Art & Culture
  • Jan 30
    Tera Stenzel
    Jan 30 to Feb 28
    @Redux Gallery
  • Jan 30
    Kevin Kadar: New Paintings
    Jan 30 to Feb 25
    @Froelick Gallery
  • Feb 2
    Korey Gulbrandson and Jeane Myers.
    Feb 02 to Feb 28
    @Gallery 903
  • Feb 2
    Rita Alves and Robert A. Nelson
    Feb 02 to Feb 28
    @Blackfish Gallery
  • Feb 2
    Contemporay prints by Sam Francis & Helen Frankenthaler
    Feb 02 to Feb 25
    @Augen Gallery
  • Feb 3
    George Hamilton
    Feb 03 to Mar 25
    @attic
  • Feb 4
    3rd Annual Abstract Sanctuary
    Feb 04 to Feb 28
    @Verum Ultimum Gallery
  • Feb 23
    Hsin-Yi Huang and Lisa Conway
    Feb 23 to Mar 28
    @Guardino Gallery
  • Feb 25
    Dog Park!
    Feb 25 to Mar 21
    @Ford Gallery

Portland Area Art Events

Error message

Notice: Undefined offset: 3 in _token_filter_filter_tokens() (line 36 of /home/urbanart/public_html/sites/all/modules/contrib/token_filter/token_filter.module).
ThursdayFeb 02

First Thursday Street Gallery

At Pearl District Gallery Blocks

Thu, Feb 02

uan

The First Thursday Street Gallery is from April to November, on the first Thursday of each month. Three blocks are closed off in NW Portland on 13th street between Hoyt and Kearney. The event is from 5 to 10 p.m. The gallery showcases hand-made and original artwork by local area artists. Come down to see the art and enjoy the setting!

EventFirst Thursday Street Gallery
DateThursday, February 2, 2012 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
, Thursday, March 1, 2012 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
, Thursday, April 5, 2012 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
, Thursday, May 3, 2012 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
, Thursday, June 7, 2012 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
, Thursday, July 5, 2012 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
, Thursday, August 2, 2012 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
, Thursday, September 6, 2012 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
, Thursday, October 4, 2012 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
, Thursday, November 1, 2012 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
, Thursday, December 6, 2012 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
, Thursday, January 3, 2013 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
, Thursday, February 7, 2013 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
, Thursday, March 7, 2013 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
, Thursday, April 4, 2013 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
, Thursday, May 2, 2013 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
, Thursday, June 6, 2013 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
, Thursday, July 4, 2013 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
, Thursday, August 1, 2013 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
, Thursday, September 5, 2013 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
, Thursday, October 3, 2013 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
, Thursday, November 7, 2013 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
, Thursday, December 5, 2013 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
LocationPearl District Gallery Blocks Map
Address13th and Hoyt St.
13th street between Hoyt and Kearney, Portland
More Info