You are here

Upcoming Events

  • Apr 6
    First Thursday Street Gallery Apr 06
  • Apr 6
    First Thursday Street Gallery Apr 06
  • Apr 6
    First Thursday Street Gallery Apr 06
  • Apr 6
    First Thursday Street Gallery Apr 06
  • Apr 6
    First Thursday Street Gallery Apr 06
  • Jun 2
    Arne Westerman
    Jun 02 to Jul 01
    @Attic Gallery

Today’s Events

  • May 4
    Myra Clark & Leslie Peterson
    May 04 to May 28
    @Gallery 114
  • May 4
    Bullets & Bracelets: Matthew Clark
    May 04 to May 28
    @Sequential Art Gallery + Studio
  • May 4
    Ice Fishers
    May 04 to May 28
    @Blue Sky Gallery
  • May 4
    Jill McVarish
    May 04 to May 28
    @Gallery 903
  • May 4
    Yoonhee Choi & Roya Motamedi
    May 04 to May 28
    @Blackfish Gallery
  • May 25
    Dave Benz, Tamae Frame, Samyak Yamauchi
    May 25 to Jun 27
    @Guardino Gallery

Portland Area Art Events

Error message

Notice: Undefined offset: 3 in _token_filter_filter_tokens() (line 36 of /home/urbanart/public_html/sites/all/modules/contrib/token_filter/token_filter.module).
ThursdayFeb 02

First Thursday Street Gallery

At Pearl District Gallery Blocks

Thu, Feb 02

uan

The First Thursday Street Gallery is from April to November, on the first Thursday of each month. Three blocks are closed off in NW Portland on 13th street between Hoyt and Kearney. The event is from 5 to 10 p.m. The gallery showcases hand-made and original artwork by local area artists. Come down to see the art and enjoy the setting!

EventFirst Thursday Street Gallery
DateThursday, February 2, 2012 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
, Thursday, March 1, 2012 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
, Thursday, April 5, 2012 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
, Thursday, May 3, 2012 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
, Thursday, June 7, 2012 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
, Thursday, July 5, 2012 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
, Thursday, August 2, 2012 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
, Thursday, September 6, 2012 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
, Thursday, October 4, 2012 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
, Thursday, November 1, 2012 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
, Thursday, December 6, 2012 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
, Thursday, January 3, 2013 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
, Thursday, February 7, 2013 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
, Thursday, March 7, 2013 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
, Thursday, April 4, 2013 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
, Thursday, May 2, 2013 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
, Thursday, June 6, 2013 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
, Thursday, July 4, 2013 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
, Thursday, August 1, 2013 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
, Thursday, September 5, 2013 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
, Thursday, October 3, 2013 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
, Thursday, November 7, 2013 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
, Thursday, December 5, 2013 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
LocationPearl District Gallery Blocks Map
Address13th and Hoyt St.
13th street between Hoyt and Kearney, Portland
More Info